The Windows Application

There is an accompanying Windows application that allows to visualize the eye photos on a Windows desktop like in the Android app.

The Windows application is only intended as add-on to the Android app. It allows less features than the Android app. In particular, it does not allow to organize new photos and to set the position of the overlays. However, it allows to show the photos, show the overlays, and edit the comment.

In order to use the Windows application, you have to synchronize the eye photo folder of your Android device with a corresponding eye photo folder on your Windows desktop. This folder needs to be configured in the settings.
One possible way of synchronisation is to install a WebDAV app on your Android device and to install some synchronization application on your Windows desktop (such as FreeFileSync). Then you can do the configuration in a way that the synchronization application accesses your Android device wirelessly via WebDAV.

Menu entries

Settings

Release Notes

Go to download page

Die Windows-Anwendung

Es gibt eine ergänzende Windows-Anwendung, die es erlaubt, die Augenfotos auch auf einem Windows-Desktop anzusehen, ähnlich wie in der Android-App.

Die Windows-Anwendung dient nur als Ergänzung zur Android-App. Sie hat weniger Funktionen als die Android-App. Insbesondere erlaubt sie nicht, neue Fotos einzuordnen und die Position der Overlays auf den Fotos festzulegen. Man kann mit ihr aber die Overlays anzeigen und den Kommentar bearbeiten.

Um die Windows-Anwendung zu nutzen, müssen Sie das Verzeichnis der Augenfotos Ihres Android-Gerätes mit einem entsprechenden Verzeichnis auf Ihrem Windows-Desktop synchronisieren. Dieses Verzeichnis können Sie in den Einstellungen festlegen.
Eine Möglichkeit, diese Synchronisation vorzunehmen, ist die Verwendung einer WebDAV-App unter Android und einer Synchronisations-Anwendung auf Windows (z.B. FreeFileSync). Dann können Sie die Synchronisations-Anwendung so konfigurieren, dass sie über WebDAV drahtlos auf den Speicher des Android-Gerätes zugreift.

Menü-Einträge

Einstellungen

Versionshinweise

Zur Download-Seite